

JULY 2023 – JULY 2024 COMMISSIONER COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

HABITAT and ENVIRONMENTAL
Eric Hussar (Chair)
Robert BJ Small (Vice-Chair)
Richard Lewis
William Brock
Staff Contacts: Tyler Neimond (primary)
Heather Smiles (secondary)
LAW ENFORCEMENT
Donald Anderson (Chair)
Charles Charlesworth (Vice-Chair)
Eric Hussar
John Mahn
Staff Contacts: Clyde Warner (primary)
Tom Edwards (secondary)
-
-
1
1
1
-
1

Note: Commission President William Gibney serves on all Committees.